The United Nations Correspondents Association

UNCA President:
Valeria Robecco, ANSA News Agency - UNCA President 2020

Valeria Robecco, ANSA News Agency

Room: S-305
Mobile: (973) 413-0864
Email: valeria.robecco@gmail.com

Executive Officers:
Nabil Abi Saab, Al-Araby TV - UNCA First Vice President 2020

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Nabil Abi Saab, Al-Araby TV

Room: S-416A
Mobile: (646) 320-2890
Email: nabisaab@gmail.com

Jianguo Ma, Xinhua News Agency - UNCA Second Vice President 2020

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Jianguo Ma, Xinhua News Agency

Room: S-313
Phone: (917) 868-3210
Email: mjg222888@gmail.com

Edith Lederer, Associated Press - UNCA Third Vice President 2020

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT

Edith Lederer, Associated Press

Room: S-320
Phone: (212) 621-7921
Fax: (212) 759-2514
Email: elederer@ap.org

Giampaolo Pioli, Quotidiano Nazionale - TREASURER, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

TREASURER

Giampaolo Pioli, Quotidiano Nazionale

Room: S-422
Mobile: (917) 287-3969
Email: giampioli@aol.com

Linda Fasulo, NPR - UNCA Secretary 2020

SECRETARY

Linda Fasulo, NPR

Room: S-0422
Mobile: (212) 960-8508
Email: lindafasulo@gmail.com

Members at Large:
Ibtisam Azem, Al-Araby Al-Jadeed Newspaper - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2018-2020

Ibtisam Azem, Al-Araby Al-Jadeed Newspaper

Room: S-03112F
Mobile: (917) 822-6835
Email: ibtisam.azem@alaraby.co.uk

Ali Barada, France 24; Asharq Al-Awsat - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

Ali Barada, France 24; Asharq Al-Awsat

Room: S-340B
Phone: (917) 365-0942
Email: abarada@hotmail.com

Oscar Bolanos, OMB News - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2018-2020

Oscar Bolanos, OMB News

Room: S-0416
Phone: (646) 316-2612
Email: ombyvozque@gmail.com

Sherwin Bryce-Pease, SABC South Africa - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

Sherwin Bryce-Pease, SABC South Africa

Room: S-415
Phone: (917) 703-4470
Email: s.brycepease@gmail.com

Alexander Hassanein, The Tokyo Shimbun, The Chunichi Shimbun - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

Alexander Hassanein, The Tokyo Shimbun

Room: 1 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite: 1714
Tel: (212) 969-1870
Mobile: (551) 358-7483
Email: alexander@tokyoshimbun.us

Maria Khrenova, TASS News Agency - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

Maria Khrenova, TASS News Agency

Room: S-04CR1
Mobile: (917) 543-6958
Email: khrenova_m@tass.ru

Philippe Rater, Agence France-Presse - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

Philippe Rater, Agence France-Presse

Room: S-0316
Phone: (212) 759-8191
Mobile: (917) 415-0239
Email: philippe.rater@afp.com

Kaori Yoshida, Nikkei - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2017-2020

Kaori Yoshida, Nikkei

Room: S-0418
Phone: (212) 261-6343
Mobile:(347) 920-6746
Email: kaori.yoshida@nex.nikkei.com

Betul Yuruk, Anadolu Agency - Member at Large, UN Correspondents Association Executive Team 2020

Betul Yuruk, Anadolu Agency

Room: S-423
Mobile: (917) 907-3867
Email: byuruk@aa.com.tr