The United Nations Correspondents Association

Executive Officers

President

Valeria Robecco

ANSA News Agency

Room: S-305
Mobile: +1.973.413.0864
Email: valeria.robecco@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Edith Lederer - Associated Press

Edith Lederer

Associated Press

Room: S-320
Phone: +1.212.621.7921
Fax: +1.212.759.2514
Email: elederer@ap.org

2nd Vice President

Betul Yuruk Portrait

Betul Yuruk

Anadolu Agency

Room: S-423
Mobile: +1.917.907.3867
Email: byuruk@aa.com.tr

3rd Vice President

Martin Jiangang Wang

Xinhua News Agency

Room: S-313
Mobile: +1.917.655.5596
Email: wjg412@gmail.com

Treasurer

Giampaolo Pioli - UNCA Treasurer

Giampaolo Pioli

Quotidiano Nazionale

Room: S-422A-2
Mobile: +1.917.287.3969
Email: giampioli@aol.com

Secretary

Linda Fasulo

NPR

Room: S-0422
Mobile: +1.212.960.8508
Email: lindafasulo@gmail.com

Members At Large

Ibtisam Azem

Al-Araby Al-Jadeed

Room: S-03112F
Email: ibtisam.azem@alaraby.co.uk

Alexander Hassanein

Tokyo Shimbun

Room: 420 Lex Ave: 2523
Mobile: +1.551.358.7483
Email: alexander@tokyoshimbun.us

Ali Barada

France 24, Asharq Al-Awsat

Room: S-340B
Phone: +1.917.365.0942
Email: abarada@hotmail.com

Carrie Nooten - 2022 UNCA Executive Team - Member@Large

Carrie Nooten

Le Monde

Room: S-0347
Phone: +1.347.988.0601
Email: carrienooten@gmail.com

Oscar Bolanos

OMB News

Room: S-416B
Phone: +1.202.629.5100
Email: ombyvozque@gmail.com

Philippe Rater, Agence France Presse

Philippe Rater

Agence France-Presse

Room: S-0316
Mobile: +1.917.415.0239
Email: philippe.rater@afp.com

Sherwin Bryce-pease Portrait

Sherwin Bryce-Pease

SABC News

Room: S-415
Phone: +1.917.703.4470
Email: s.brycepease@gmail.com

Kaori Yoshida - Nikkei

Kaori Yoshida

Nikkei

Room: S-0418
Mobile: +1.347.920.6746
Email: kaori.yoshida@nex.nikkei.com

Alan Bulkaty - RIA Novosti

Alan Bulkaty

RIA Novosti

Room: S-423
Phone: +1.347.413.4180
Email: a.bulkaty@gmail.com