The United Nations Correspondents Association
Search:
Sort by:
MissionFirst NameLast NameEmailOther EmailPhoneFaxMobile
Sudan Mustafa Abuali Ahmed Mohammed mabuali.un AT gmail.com sudan AT sudanmission.org 212-573-6033 212-573-6160 917-215-2661
Suriname Sherida Comvalius scomvalius AT un.int suriname AT un.int 212-826-0660/0663 212-980-7029
Swaziland swazinymission AT yahoo.com 212-371-8910 212-754-2755
Sweden Lisa Laskaridis lisa.laskaridis AT gov.se sweden AT un.int 212-583-2543 917-239-0941
Switzerland Jean-Marc Crevoisier jean-marc.crevoisier AT eda.admin.ch 212-286-1540 ext 623021 212-286-1555 917-225-0113
Syrian Arab Republic exesec.syria AT gmail.com 212-661-1313 212-983-4439
Tajikistan tajikistan AT un.int 212-207-3315 212-207-3855
Tanzania Maura Mwingira mmwingira AT tanzania-un.org tzrepny AT aol.com 212-697-3612 212-682-5232
Thailand Paisan Rupanichkij thailand AT un.int 212-754-2230 212-688-3029
The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Magdalena Karataseva magdalena.karataseva AT mfa.gov.mk newyork AT mfa.gov.mk 212-308-8504 212-308-8724